List of Access Officers in Government Bureaux and Departments

1 Administration Wing
2 Agriculture, Fisheries and Conservation Department
3 Auxiliary Medical Service
4 Architectural Services Department
5 Audit Commission
6 Buildings Department
7 Customs and Excise Department
8 Census and Statistics Department
9 Civil Aviation Department
10 Civil Aid Service
11 Commerce and Economic Development Bureau (Commerce, Industry and Tourism Branch)
12 Commerce and Economic Development Bureau (Communications and Creative Industries Branch)
13 Civil Engineering and Development Department
14 Chief Executive's Office
15 Constitutional and Mainland Affairs Bureau
16 Companies Registry
17 Civil Service Bureau
18 Correctional Services Department
19 Culture, Sports and Tourism Bureau
20 Development Bureau (Planning and Lands Branch)
21 Development Bureau (Works Branch)
22 Department of Health
23 Department of Justice
24 Drainage Services Department
25 Office of the Government Economist
26 Education Bureau
27 Electrical and Mechanical Services Department
28 Environment and Ecology Bureau (Food Branch)
29 Environmental Protection Department
30 Efficiency Office
31 Food and Environmental Hygiene Department
32 Fire Services Department
33 Financial Services and the Treasury Bureau (Financial Services Branch)
34 Financial Services and the Treasury Bureau (Treasury Branch)
35 Government Flying Service
36 Government Laboratory
37 Government Logistics Department
38 Government Property Agency
39 Health Bureau
40 Home and Youth Affairs Bureau
41 Home Affairs Department
42 Housing Bureau
43 Housing Department
44 Hong Kong Observatory
45 Hong Kong Police Force
46 Hong Kong Post Office
47 Highways Department
48 Immigration Department
49 Invest Hong Kong
50 Intellectual Property Department
51 Inland Revenue Department
52 Information Services Department
53 Innovation, Technology and Industry Bureau
54 Joint Secretariat for the Advisory Bodies on Civil Service and Judicial Salaries and Conditions of Service
55 Land Registry
56 Lands Department
57 Leisure and Cultural Services Department (Cultural Services Branch)
58 Leisure and Cultural Services Department (Leisure Services Branch)
59 Labour Department
60 Legal Aid Department
61 Labour and Welfare Bureau
62 Marine Department
63 Office of the Communications Authority
64 Office of the Government Chief Information Officer
65 Official Receiver's Office
66 Planning Department
67 Registration and Electoral Office
68 Radio Television Hong Kong
69 Rating and Valuation Department
70 Secretariat, Commissioner on Interception of Communications and Surveillance
71 Security Bureau
72 Social Welfare Department
73 Transport Department
74 Transport and Logistics Bureau
75 Trade and Industry Department
76 Treasury
77 University Grants Committee
78 Water Supplies Department
79 Working Family and Student Financial Assistance Agency